Happy Teeth…

I am an avid toothbrusher-and flosser to boot! I even carry an extra toothbrush in my work bag so I can have a mid-day brush! I just can’t imagine the thought of going (sometimes 10 hours) without brushing…my teeth start to feel fuzzy. 

So you can imagine how excited I was when I came across Fresh & Go toothbrushes. They come with the toothpaste already in the handle, approximately 30 brushes worth. They even have a variety of choices: Adults (mint flavor toothpaste), Kids (bubble gum flavor), and whitening. 

The best part might be the price…$9.99 for a pack of 6. Stock up for all your future endeavors @ http://www.freshangousa.com

kidsbrush

November 14, 2008. Tags: , , . Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Reid replied:

    WOW! Great price, I am going to have to get some of these.

  2. Jan replied:

    Love these… …..have to get some for the travelers!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

