Sock Hop

 

For as long as I have been doing laundry, I have been losing socks! I keep a pile of my lone socks, just hoping the next time laundry time comes around its match will miraculously be found…but it never is! After a few lonely months they make their way to the garbage.

So, you can imagine how happy I was when I heard about a company that actually sold mismatched socks on purpose- appropriately named Little Miss Matched.

Little Miss Matched started out solely selling their mixed up socks and have expanded their business immensely to include toys, bedding, and even furniture. And now until Friday (11/28),  all orders over $75 will be shipped for free!

To find more mixed matches at Little Miss Matched click here

littlemissmatched

November 26, 2008. Tags: , . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Reid replied:

    I have the same problem. Cool company name.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

