Jing-a- Ling…

They started playing Christmas music at work the second week in November. Outrageous- Yes, was I sad- NO! I love Christmas music. Yes, I could stand to go without on a few (mainly Christmas Shoes), but for the most part I could listen to them over an over. 

If you have your shopping situation in check and have moved on to the wrapping phase- here are my Top 10 Christmas Songs to get all festive with- and if not, they are fun to sing along to just the same…enjoy!

1- Kay Starr (Stuhr Remix) ” I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm”

2- Mariah Carey ” All I want For Christmas

3- Tom Petty “Christmas All Over Again”

4- The Drifters ” White Christmas

5- The Beach Boys ” Little Saint Nick”

6- Wham “Last Christmas”

7- Jack Johnson ” Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer

8- Brenda Lee ” Rocking Around the Christmas Tree”

9-  Augie Rios “Donde Esta Santa Claus”

10- Bruce Springsteen ” Santa Claus Is Coming to Town”

December 19, 2008. Tags: , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

