Lost & Found

The problem with keeping ongoing idea files is you always have a record of the items you simply love, and still want!

Such is the case for these Prada woven, multi-colored flats from the Spring 2004 season- I can’t find them anywhere, and have been looking since Spring of 2004. 

At the time, I was working at Neiman Marcus in Hawaii. However, my store never received them. I am kicking myself now that I didn’t buy them at the Prada store (I was looking for a deal).  So, if anyone happens to know where I can find pair in either size 7.5, 8, or 8.5 (notice how women can stretch their size depending on how bad they want the shoes) I would greatly appreciate you sending me that info- thanks!!

prada-flats

January 16, 2009. Tags: , , , . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Reid replied:

    I will keep my eyes open for them.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

