Hawaiian 101

I am so sorry for the posting hiatus. I honestly tried to post when I was in Hawaii but it just wasn’t happening- there is just too much to do!

There are also so many new clothing lines and creative projects coming out of the islands these days. I will be doing Hawaii themed posts for the next few days to highlight all the great things I came across.

First up are the adorable tees, and onesies from Keiki Kruisers. Started on the Big Island these happy tees are a great way to teach your little one a few new words in Hawaiian. My favorites are the Pe’a (starfish) and I’a (fish) tees, click here to see a list of all the designs offered along with a definition and pronunciation key.

Tee Shirts are $12, Rompers are $18, and Onesies are $15- click to order the super afforable line here

clothesline

February 6, 2009. Tags: , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

