C-Ya later…

Everywhere I look someone seems to be coughing, sneezing, and just overall SICK! My sister currently has the flu, my nephew has bronchitis- it’s not good.

Now, I am a big fan of Emergen-C (multi-vitamin powder supplements) and luckily while in Maui I stumbled upon new flavors I have not seen before in the Mana grocery store in Paia. I highly recommend the new KIDZ flavors in Strawnana Berry Blast, Orange Pineapple Explosion, and Cherry Yumberry.  I don’t know whether it is in my head or not,  but I really feel the Emergen-C is helping to prevent me from catching whatever it is that everyone else has. 

And lucky for you, they are giving away free samples on there website! Click here  and then click on the Free Samples bubble to log in your info. You can also purchase a box, case or individual packets of all their flavors here.

Seriously, jump on it… don’t wait until you are sick!

20089241411420kidz_cherry-yum

February 10, 2009. Tags: , , . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Meg replied:

    Emergen-C is definitely the way to go!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

