Candy Grams

Anyone who knows me can attest to the fact that I am a big fan of candy. I hardly discriminate, though I must confess that gummies (bears, peach rings, sharks,etc.) are my favorites. I usually put together small candy bags for all my loved ones for Valentine’s Day, but I wouldn’t mind receiving either one of these deliciously fun items from Jellio below (hint hint!)

This is the best kind of candy- it never goes bad! The Gummi Bear lights, $125, and the Candy Button Bench, $1200 are my favorite picks.

Check out all the fun home furnishings made by Jellio here.

gummilight_lg31buttonbench_lg22

February 11, 2009. Tags: , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

