Fool in the Rain

It poured this past weekend, and one of my rain boots mysteriously has a hole in the side- therefore allowing my foot to be soaked. I am now on the hunt for a new pair. Rain boots really make my life so much easier, especially in the city. 

In my searches, I came across these adorable, children’s trompe l’oeil wellies by Trumpette, $38.50. Don’t be left out in the rain…make sure you gear your little one up for the rain that will most likely come this Spring  

trumpette-rainboots

February 24, 2009. Tags: , , . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Reid replied:

    I need a pair of those.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

