Flat Out Adorable

It is no secret that I love to find cool, new things. I can’t even begin to tell you how many magazines I read a month. I have idea files that are meticulously organized and broken down into different categories. However, (and I am not sure why) I have been having a hard time lately finding fun things to post about- and actually just stated so yesterday. Well that was yesterday, and today is a different story. I found one link- that led me to another, that led let me to at least 20 more that I have not even investigated yet. It is very exciting!

First up, are the very lovely, and dear FLATOUTbears that hail from Australia. Made out of 100% Australian sheepskin, the FLATOUTbear is extremely soft and makes a great companion for most anyone. The bear is available in the following color ways: Milk, Honey, Latte, Licorice, Chocolate, and a special Koala bear is available in Grey.

Pick up your FLATOUTbear at Polkadotwhale.com here where it is on sale for $40. And learn more about FLATOUTbears on their homesite here

milkflatoutbear-ml1

February 26, 2009. Tags: , , , . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Flat Out Adorable « sheepskinwool.com replied:

    […] Read more here:  Flat Out Adorable […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

