It’s A Small World

A few years ago I had a thought- why weren’t  more companies making cool, colorful strollers? Everything was solid colored, and basic. Well there must have been quite a few people thinking my exact same thought, only with the capital to do something about it!

Check out these two strollers below from Maclaren x Lacoste, and Paul Frank x Bugaboo, respectively. Talk about riding in style!

Click here to find out more about the Lacoste x Maclaren stroller, $380 from A Dolce Baby.

And here for the Paul Frank x Bugaboo stroller, $929 from Baby Checklist.

bug21

maclaren_lacoste1

February 28, 2009. Tags: , , . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Cindy replied:

    I bought a Maclaren twin stroller when I recently had beloved new born twin sons. After looking for twin strollers I came across the Techno and Triumph twin strollers and they looked liable. I ended up purchasing the Techno. I was surprised at how simple a maclaren twin stroller is to walk around town with. I have viewed parents using twin strollers before and they were enormous and wide, but thats not a problem with this one. I am extremely happy to have come across these strollers. I hear they are wonderful for a toddler and baby, not just for twins. So anyone planning on having children close together might want to take a look, I recommend it.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

