Shiver Me Timbers

Ask any of my friends…I am always down for a night of hilarious dress up. What is that you ask?? No! It doesn’t have to be Halloween! 

Playing dress up, and costuming is fun- especially for kids. So when I came across Reform School’s genius Pirate Supply Kit, $28, I knew I had a winner.

The set comes complete with bandana, eye patch, message in a bottle, wooden coin bag, a Polly the parrot pin, and treasure map. Also, use code DAILYDEALS at checkout (courtesy of Daily Candy), and save 25% off your purchases.

Once your pirate set comes in the mail click here to brush up on all the pirate lingo, and you will be shouting “AARRR!”  in no time!

piratekit_1

March 12, 2009. Tags: , . Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Reid replied:

    I need this

  2. trexandme replied:

    I know! I thought of you when I came across it!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

