C is for Clever

I came across Gregoire Ganter’s work this past weekend (at Bubble) because of the beautiful, bright colors exuding from his booth. 

I immediately loved his photographs, which are nothing short of amazing- and equally clever. I couldn’t help but think how great they would fit in any child’s room. I also love how he can customize the pictures, spelling out any name. He offers so many different letter collages and color combinations, that I am truly stumped as to which is my favorite.

And for those on a tighter budget, I would opt for the magnet set which sells for $23 and can be purchased on the website by clicking here.

Check out the entire line (which ranges from $23 to $200) by clicking here

letter-t

March 13, 2009. Tags: , , , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

