It’s So… So, Simple!

I wouldn’t normally say I am a shoe person. I mean, I like shoes, but I never seem to buy as many shoes as I do clothes. But lately, I keep finding really great kids shoes. So, there will be lots of shoe posts coming in the next few weeks.

First up, are these adorable Weebit infant shoes from Simple. I remember Simple shoes from back in my middle school days- they were the shoes to have. Well, it seems they have greened up their line considerably, and now offer an impressive array of eco- friendly shoes. I give major props to any shoe company that goes so far to incorporate elements such as organic cotton, recycled tires (soles), and plastic (for laces) in their products. 

Check out my Weebit picks below- all $24, and click here to view all the Simple lines for Men, Women, and Children.

red-plaidgreen-heartjpggrey-plaid-plsolid-blue

March 31, 2009. Tags: , , , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

