Board Sports

Sorry for the delay in posting the past couple of days. I have been crazy busy, and running all over! It was my birthday on Thursday, then I took a trip to Rhode Island, where I found the best T-Rex playground ride, and then it was Easter- hope everyone had a happy, hoppy weekend! 

I spent the majority of Sunday hanging out with my family- egg hunts, riding my new tandem bike, and playing Scattergories. It reminded me how much fun board games can be. Check out this vintage inspired Connect Four game from Jaques of London– the oldest games company, $99.

Click here for more information

22870_m

April 14, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

