Yikes Stripes!

I have said it before, and I will say it again- I am in love with stripes!

So when I came across Jack and Lulu’s orange and white stripey straws, I knew they would perfectly compliment summer smoothies, and milkshakes… too bad they are not even for sale yet! They just scream classic and vintage to me, and I can’t wait until they are available.

Keep a look out for the straws on Jack and Lulu’s website here, and while you are there check out the adorable stationary products!

6a01053610d3e6970b011570928fa0970b

6a01053610d3e6970b01156f9ca8bd970c

May 20, 2009. Tags: , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

