Shake, Rattle and Roll

I was just reminding my Mom the other day how in my childhood neighborhood, we used to be out the door playing from sun up till sun down. It doesn’t seem like children today have that same safe, fun, atmosphere. Then, I heard today that 1 in 5 children is overweight, and that childhood obesity has tripled in the last 20 years-unbelievable!

So when my sister, Meaghan, (Head Performance Coach at All 4 Sports and Fitness) tipped me off to the kids programs they offer, I knew I had to share them with you.

The 45 minute training sessions are available for children ages 6-13, Monday- Thursday. Divided by age groups, the workouts focus on coordination, muscle strength, movement games, and caloric burn.

Click here or call 631.321.1900 for more information on the programs

0109family_kids_fitness

May 27, 2009. Tags: , , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

