Lock and Key

I have always loved keyhole detailing on clothing. I remember wearing a keyhole top on the first day of my freshman year of high school (how’s that for a memory!)- and thinking I was just the coolest!

Well, things have not changed at all. I totally fell for these beautifully detailed keyhole tops from Dominique Rouzier, $68 each. I am also wondering if I might just be able to squeeze into the size 14… sigh*

Click here to view the keyhole tops and the rest of Dominique Rouzier’s Spring collection

wisteykeybr2crp-535x704

orchkeyltgcrpflp-475x597

June 4, 2009. Tags: , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

