Fiesta Time

Happy Friday! This is going to be an action packed weekend because my sister is throwing a Fiesta Party to celebrate the birthdays of both her children, Ashley and Emery. My niece, Ashley is turning 10 on Sunday, and nephew, Emery turned 1 on Tuesday! I didn’t have much hand in the party planning, but came across these fun and colorful mexican banners (on Etsy) that I think would help authenticate the party.

Aymujer also makes custom banners. I couldn’t help but admire and laugh at the Baby Mama version. Unfortunately, since I do not have time to order them, I might (if time would cooperate just once) try making some homemade ones myself. I will give you an update how those come out!

Click here to view all the festive version in Aymujer’s Etsy shop

il_430xN.60095599

June 19, 2009. Tags: , , , , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

