In Bloom

There are some things I just love- bloomers happen to be one of them. I came across Handmade Charlotte’s store on Etsy they other day, and I was ecstatic when I found some homemade bloomers, $18 each! The fabric combinations are beautifully done, and I love the little word label on the waistband of each pair. They also come packed in a mini chinese food container which makes it the perfect baby shower gift. 

Here are my 2 favorites…

il_430xN.80849014

il_430xN.80848733

il_430xN.80840527

July 22, 2009. Tags: , , , , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

