Surf’s Up…

I was in Montauk 2 weeks ago and saw a man wearing an awesome pair of Sundek boardshorts. The triple rainbow stripe across the back had me sold- I wanted them! So, I checked out the website today for the kid’s collection, and came across these lovely pairs below as well as yet another pair that I totally want from the men’s collection- surf’s up!

Visit Sundek’s website here for more details

boys sundek

Boy’s Sundek Boardshorts

girls sundek

Girl’s Sundek Boardshorts

men's sundek

Men’s Sundek Boardshorts

July 31, 2009. Tags: , , , , , . Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Jane replied:

    Love the shorts, but can’t find them online anywhere! Do you have link for online shopping? jsl

  2. trexandme replied:

    Hey! I posted on these shorts last year, so I am not sure as to where you can find them now… I know Vivre has a few options on super clearance right now, but I am not sure if the sizes will work for you. Here is that link: http://www.vivre.com/product/Boy%27s_Swimtrunk

    Otherwise, I would check out their website and try contacting the US distributor because their online ship link is not working here: http://www.sundek.us/2010/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=1&Itemid=1

    Good luck, thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

