Fall Schmall

When I was younger, shopping for back to school clothes was quite the process. My sisters and I usually had a set amount of money to spend, and we could pick out whatever we wanted. Once  you hit your limit you were done- no matter if you acquired 2 things or 20. Since cold weather clothing has never been my thing, I loaded up on summer clothes (and lots of them because at that point in the season they were all on sale). I can’t say I have changed much, I am still turning to summer staples, even though it is September. Check out these enchanting outfits from Chase ‘N Sky, a new favorite brand of mine.

Click here for more information

chasensky

Emilly Dress

chasensky500

Speg Glen & Short White Pant

September 3, 2009. Tags: , , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

