A Thankful Inspiration

Thanksgiving is this Thursday- which means lots of turkey, stuffing, and tasty pies. But it is also a time to reflect on what is most special in your life. It is easy to feel like life can more than difficult at times, but it is important to focus on (and be thankful for) those things that we do have.

I am thankful for my family and friends, and how supportive they are, for my job- which I really do like, for my creativeness, that I live near the ocean, that even though I can’t afford to travel full time, I can afford to take a trip here and there, and for the Pad Sea Eiw on the lunch special menu at Chai, which is a truly yummy meal…

Happy Thanksgiving from T.Rex + Me

November 23, 2009. Tags: , , , , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

