Trimmings

As I decorated our Christmas tree this past weekend, I took notice how the pile of keepsake ornaments is getting very large. I could not sacrifice any ornament’s “christmas destiny”, so they all made it on the jam packed tree. Whenever I give or receive a new ornament, I put the date on the back so I can remember for years to come. Here are a few fun & fancy wool ornaments from Hable Construction.

Check out their website here for all ornaments available

December 22, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Reid replied:

    the banana is cool. I want that.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

