Aloha

I have been on Oahu for not even 1 full day and I am already in Aloha mode. It is always so strange to come back to a place you used to live and see all the changes that have been made. But, many old staples remain.

I stopped by Teddy’s, my favorite burger joint, to grab lunch. Inside, I noticed a mom with three children- none of which were wearing shoes. Okay, I know this is Hawaii, but I still felt a tinge of grody- ness. The thought of tiny barefoot feet on a fast food joint’s floor- ugh! This made me think of how handy a few pairs of Bical shoes would be- they can be worn from the street to the shore’s edge…and who doesn’t love the cutesy, fun prints?

Click here to view the Bical shoe collection from The Baby Marketplace

January 28, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

