Cardboard Dreams

I keep getting reports from my friends and family back on the East Coast that the snow and freezing temperatures will not let up. My sister has even said at times it was so cold out she couldn’t bring herself to venture outside of her home. I am sure many are feeling that winter pent up cabin fever feeling. Why not pass a few hours with something as simple as cardboard? I remember when I was young and the excitement of getting a new appliance because it meant they came in a big cardboard box! I could spend hours making forts, houses, and coloring the entire thing with markers- I think I may have even gone to bed a few times in my new found “house”.

Check out these winter blues chaser cardboard creations here available from Artebebe (Teepee-$74 & Rocket $79)

February 16, 2010. Tags: , , , , , . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Reid replied:

    WOW, those are great.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

