Bag, Barrow, or Steal

I stopped by Patisserie Claude (near Barrow St.) last week to pick up some croissants for a co-worker’s birthday. If you have never been, you should definitely stop by because they quite possibly might be the best croissants I have ever tasted! Anyway, the West Village holds a certain charm that always makes me smile- the brick brownstones are simply to die for! So, when I came across these multi colored baby bag totes on Kate Spade’s website tonight, and saw they were conveniently named The Barrow Street Anabel Baby Bag, I knew I was not alone in my love for the West side!

These bow-rific totes are made of nylon, and have water proof linings, a ton of pockets- bottle holders, and a changing pad, $345 each

Click here for more info

June 29, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

