Spotlight: Baby Bear Shop

Last week, at the the Playtime show here in NYC, I was fortunate enough to meet the gals from Baby Bear Shop– and yes, they are just as lovely as their products (which are all organic)! The whole set up and packaging of the products had me sold from the get-go. Since then, I have only been using their organic pomegranate lip balm… which is a feat for me given the fact that I usually roll with at least 6 lip products at all times- I HIGHLY recommend!!

Check out the whole Momma/ Baby focused line here

August 10, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. erin replied:

    i want some! cute line

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

