Made In The Shade

As much as I do attest to loving the sun, I try to make an effort not to lay out for long periods of time. When I venture out to the beach, I bring hats, and several sunscreens (SPF’s varying). I have been meaning to pick up an umbrella all summer… but now that I have found this lovely stripe sun canopy, I am tossing the umbrella out the window! This is a great made in the shade tent that is easily transported from your back yard, the beach- anywhere!

September 1, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , , . Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. sajaha7 replied:

    Can you please tell me where you got this or how you made it? I would really appreciate it!

  2. trexandme replied:

    Click on the link in the post please…

    http://www.coxandcox.co.uk/products/sun-shelter-in-cricket/in/the-great-outdoors

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

